our staff

Dan Kohnen

President

dkohnen@structura.com

Derek Seitz

COO

dseitz@structura.com

Robert Hinnen

Production Engineer

rhinnen@structura.com

Shannon Yust

National Sales Manager

shannon.yust@structura.com

Brandon Rohr

Product Designer

brohr@structura.com

Ann Letellier

Accountant

aletellier@structura.com

McKenzie Smith

Project Manager

msmith@structura.com

Take a closer look at what Structura has to offer

Discover the unique form and function of Structura poles and furnishings by downloading our free product catalog.

Download your copy now