CREATING A BOLD
SENSE OF PLACE

About Structura

Every Form Elevates
Function. Every Design
is Deliberate.

From material to color, texture to finish. Our designs are timeless, and crafted to withstand the test of time in every setting — indoor, outdoor and the spaces in-between.

 

A Passion for Perfection

We are a close-knit team of designers, craftsmen and engineers who share a passion for perfection. We are committed to our clients and to our community, and create solutions that are lighting the way in our industry.

Our 4-step process ensures your goals are understood and our solutions are the perfect fit.

01 | Discover

We start by listening to understand your unique needs, requirements and use-cases. We will likely ask a lot of questions to uncover the unique opportunities in your space.

02 | Define

Once we understand the opportunities and any constraints, our team define our approach and clarify any outstanding issues. We will then propose solutions tailored to your space, time and budget.

03 | Design

With your blessing, we will design and create the perfect solutions, balancing form and function, beauty and performance.

04 | Deliver

We craft each piece using advanced materials and manufacturing to ensure we deliver work that surpases expectations, elevating your space.

 

We Stand by Our Products

Full Warranty and Terms of Sale

 

Staff Members

Robert Hinnen Plant Manager rhinnen@structura.com
Ann Letellier Purchasing / Accounting Manager aletellier@structura.com
Jaclyn Liberator Project Management / Quotes jliberator@structura.com
Ryland Massey Product Engineer rmassey@structura.com
Rose Mitchell Bookkeeping rmitchell@structura.com
Alexis Nollet Regional Sales Manager anollet@structura.com
Brandon Rohr Product Designer brohr@structura.com
Adam Shay Product Development Manager ashay@structura.com
McKenzie Stallbaumer Customer Service Manager / Marketing mstallbaumer@structura.com
Shannon Yust National Sales Manager Shannon.yust@structura.com

 

Caring About Our Community

It is our belief that we have a responsibility to care for other by suppport those who are making a measurable impact for good in our community. Here these are the local charities that Sturctura is honored to support:

 

Empower your outdoor environment

Bring new life to your landscape with an inspiring design by Structura. We provide the lighting, furnishings, and overall aesthetic that will help energize your external settings.